Load KML file does not work with 'viewer.dataSources.add(Cesium.KmlDataSource.load'

Hi at all,
I'm a GWT SW developer. I'm implementing GWT-Cesium web and I need to implement a KML loading functionality to see it on the globe. I try to put the following:

viewer = Viewer.create(element,options);
viewer.extend(Cesium.viewerDragDropMixin);
viewer.dataSources.add(Cesium.KmlDataSource.load('prueba.kml'));

But it does not work, the kml doesn't load on the map. Y tried to drag and drop the kml above (prueba.kml) over Sandcastle demo and it works fine, you can see the kml file over the globe.

thanks a lot
Regards.

Are there any errors in the console?

After executing the next two lines:

viewer.extend(Cesium.viewerDragDropMixin);

viewer.dataSources.add(Cesium.KmlDataSource.load(‘prueba.kml’));

It launch the following error:

WARN:Log:Uncaught JavaScript exception: TypeError: DataView is not a constructor in http://127.0.0.1:8888/webapp/Cesium-1.13/Build/CesiumUnminified/Cesium.js, line 115750

com.smartgwt.client.core.JsObject$SGWT_WARN: 10:04:19.866:MMV5:WARN:Log:Uncaught JavaScript exception: TypeError: DataView is not a constructor in http://127.0.0.1:8888/webapp/Cesium-1.13/Build/CesiumUnminified/Cesium.js, line 115750

at sun.reflect.NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance0(Native Method)

at sun.reflect.NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance(NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.java:57)

at sun.reflect.DelegatingConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance(DelegatingConstructorAccessorImpl.java:45)

at java.lang.reflect.Constructor.newInstance(Constructor.java:526)

at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.MethodAdaptor.invoke(MethodAdaptor.java:105)

at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.MethodDispatch.invoke(MethodDispatch.java:71)

at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.OophmSessionHandler.invoke(OophmSessionHandler.java:172)

at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.BrowserChannelServer.reactToMessagesWhileWaitingForReturn(BrowserChannelServer.java:338)