Referencing External Javascript from Javascript Code window in SandCastle

Hello there,

I am rather new to Cesium and am trying to get my head around things.

I am trying to create a Javascript file in Eclipse, that will contain certain properties and functions. Id like to be able to create an instance of this Javascript object inside of the "Javascript code" window in Sandcastle running locally.

It is my understanding that the following are essentially the Import/Using statements for Javascript. This was pulled directly from the <head> of the HelloWorld.html example

<script type="text/javascript" src="../Sandcastle-header.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="../../../Build/CesiumUnminified/Cesium.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="../Sandcastle-warn.js"></script>

<script type="text/javascript" src="../../../Source/Test/test.js"></script>

I have created a Test folder and test.js script inside of the Source folder, and have put what I think is the correct statement here in HTML to include this.

test.js looks like this:

/*global define*/
define(, function()
{
    "use strict";

var test = function test()
    {
        this.publicMember = "hello";
    };
    function MyTestFunction()
    {
        return this.publicMember;
    }
});

My problem is that I cant reference this object properly through the "Javascript code" window in SandCastle. Can someone give me a simple example or point me in the right direction?

I realized that I made a mistake. I now have the test.js file inside of the SandCastle directory and have changed the import statement to

<script type="text/javascript" src="../test.js"></script>.

I am however still having the same issues.