UI problem with the Cesium window : add buttons (+) do not work anymore

Hello, I am just new to Cesium. I have followed the quick tutorial and everything was fine. But now I started a second scene and when I try to add new Cesium World Terrain using the Cesium window (Quick add Cesium ion Assets) the plus button (+) do nothing except for blank 3D tiles. I can use the Cesium ion assets window to add a Cesium World Terrain and then add for instance bing maps Aerial but I cannot add a dynamic camera for instance as this feature is not listed in Cesium Ion Assets window.
I have no clue why the (+) buttons do not work anymore (tried to restart Unity but does not help).

Any ideas ?

Hi @Aurelien_LHERBIER,

This sounds like a bug, the UI shouldn’t just stop working like that. But if you have an item already in the scene (e.g. Cesium World Terrain or a Dynamic Camera) and you try to add it again from the Quick Add panel, it will just select the instance that already exists. So to clarify, you’re saying the add buttons don’t work when you have nothing in the scene?

Can you also tell me what operating system and Unity version you’re using? I will try to replicate this on my end.

I just cloned cesium-unity-samples, opened a new scene, and tested the add buttons in the Cesium panel. They all work for me on Windows with Unity 3.14f.2021. Is there something that you did differently @Aurelien_LHERBIER ?

Hi, I am using Unity 2021.3.13f1 on Windows with DX11
Here after are snapshots of the problem (step1: scene is fresh new : just camera + sun light + global volume (URP scene), step 2: try to add world terrain + bing aerial imagery (does not work), step3: try to add Blank 3D Tiles (it works and creates a Georeference with 3D tileset. I can also use the bottom panel Cesium Ion Assets to add manually assets but dynamic camera does not appear in this list for instance)