C++ problem in the topic of Build a Flight Tracker with Cesium for Unreal

Hi, I am studying of the topic above. But problems occur at the very beginning, when I create the New C++ actor class, the message: Project now includes sources, please close the editor and build from your IDE. pop up. Then, I press OK. The second message pop up: Successfully added class ‘PlaneTrack’, however you must recompile the ‘MyProject3_copy’ module before it will appear in the Content Browser.

Would you like to edit the code now?

After that, even I did not change anything but error occurs when running the debug: The following modules are missing or built with a different engine version. Would you like to rebuild them now? . What can I do?

What modules does it say are missing?

Did you try saying “yes” when it asks if you want to rebuild?

Yes. I tried and compiled the project, but it failed to build.
---------- Creating patch ----------
Running D:\UE_5.0\Engine\Binaries\DotNET\UnrealBuildTool\UnrealBuildTool.exe -Target=“MyProject3_copyEditor Win64 Development -Project=”“C:/Users/xxx/Documents/Unreal Projects/MyProject3 - Copy/MyProject3_copy.uproject”“” -LiveCoding -LiveCodingModules=“D:/UE_5.0/Engine/Intermediate/LiveCodingModules.txt” -LiveCodingManifest=“D:/UE_5.0/Engine/Intermediate/LiveCoding.json” -WaitMutex -LiveCodingLimit=100
Quick restart disabled when re-instancing is enabled.
Log file: C:\Users\xxx\AppData\Local\UnrealBuildTool\Log.txt
Invalidating makefile for MyProject3_copyEditor (MyProject3_copy.Build.cs modified)
WARNING: Errors generated while parsing ‘C:\Users\xxx\Documents\Unreal Projects\MyProject3 - Copy\Source\MyProject3_copy\MyProject3_copy.Build.cs’
C:\Users\xxx\Documents\Unreal Projects\MyProject3 - Copy\Source\MyProject3_copy\MyProject3_copy.Build.cs(26,1): error CS8652: The feature ‘top-level statements’ is currently in Preview and unsupported. To use Preview features, use the ‘preview’ language version.