QT 5.2 Cesium embedding

Hi, I'm trying to embedd Cesium in a QT 5.2 application in order to have a stand-alone version.

I started coding but I'm facing fluency issues since that when I load the CesiumViewer in a QGraphicsWebView the framePerSecond rate dramatically slows down, I suppose that i'm dealing wrong with QT settings.
I have post my code here:

Any ideas or suggestings to reach my goal?
Thanks

I don’t have any experience here, but this thread may be useful:

Redirecting to Google Groups

Patrick

While I’m no Qt expert, I have done some experiments in the past with embedding Cesium in a simple Qt app. I don’t recall any performance issues. What platform are working on? Did you build Qt yourself or are you using pre-built binaries? I assume Cesium runs fast in a web browser on the same machine?

Hi Matthew, right now i'm using qt creator 3.1.0 based on qt 5.2.1. I'm new to qt so I simply download the qt online installer for windows from the website.
Can you explain me better what you mean with this: "Did you build Qt yourself or are you using pre-built binaries?"

As i said here:

using a qwebView I'm not able to reach the same fps rate reached with the browser when loading just a cesium.Viewer from an html file embedded with the cesium library in the qrc resources.
If I try to load a more complex scene directly from internet like this one: http://cesiumjs.org/LotsOfSatellites/
my qt app try to load it and then freezes.
I don't now if that issue depends on the javascript engine used by qt,
or if there is the possibility to built qt for a specific machine in order to get better results, or even more i'm dealing wrong with the settings of my application. I'm just supposing.

Please can you look at my code on stackOverFlow at the above link, just to tell me if there are any errors in my creation process, and in my approach to the development.

Thank you in advance!