Question about cesium plugin for ue4

Hello

I am a 3D graphics engineer working for a company related to digital twin.

Not long ago, I found a plug-in that can use cesium in the Unreal Engine 4.

I followed the tutorial video on YouTube and run a sample project.

I think these a plug-in suitable for what I’m trying to do.

So I have a few questions.

1. If I upload my data from “My Assets” in cesium ion, can other users access it from “Asset Depot”?
    I want to test the data I have, but this datas are security sensitive data, so users other than those who are authorized should not access them.

2. If i use cesium ion to work on a real project, it should be implemented in a closed network such as an intranet that does not work on the Internet.
    Is it possible to use it in this case?

3. What is the appropriate pricing plan to use in relation to question number 2?

4. Uploading the test gltf model and setting the collision preset to No Collision in the detail window still handles collision with DynamicPawn.
    Is there a special way to turn off the collision processing of the object I uploaded?

best regards.

Hello @baekinsun,

Thanks for reaching out to us!